Manage your Account

Contact Us

For Perth Concert Hall ticket sales, click here

5 St Georges Terrace
Perth WA 6000

 

 

 

 

TICKETING

To purchase tickets for an upcoming show, please contact our friendly Box Office team.

Phone: (08) 9231 9999  
Email: boxoffice@perthconcerthall.com.au 

The Box Office is open Monday to Friday 9am-5pm and 90 minutes prior to weekend performances. For weeknight performances, the Box Office remains open after business hours until the performance start time.  

Online Chat: Click 'Let's Chat' below [Mon-Fri, 9am-5pm exc. public holidays]


ADMINISTRATION

For all non-ticketing enquiries, please contact Administration.

Phone: (08) 9231 9900
Email: info@perthconcerthall.com.au


The Box Office will be closed on the upcoming public holidays.

DECEMBER 2021

Fri 24 Dec 

2021

Open

9am to 5pm 

Sat 25 Dec

2021

Closed

(Public Holiday)

Sun 26 Dec 

2021

Closed

(Public Holiday)

Mon 27 Dec

2021

Closed

(Public Holiday)

Tue 28 Dec

2021

Closed

(Public Holiday) 

Wed 29 Dec 

2021

Open

9am to 5pm

Thu 30 Dec

2021

Open

9am to 5pm
Fri 31 Dec 2021 Open 9am to late for New Year's Eve Gala

 

JANUARY 2022

Sat 1 Jan 2022 Closed (Public Holiday) 
Sun 2 Jan 2022 Closed  
Mon 3 Jan 2022 Closed (Public Holiday) 
Tue 4 Jan  2021 Open 9am to 5pm